Damon Runyon Clinical Investigator Awards

Scholarship Award
February 1st
Online Essay

Applicants must be undergraduate upperclassman (sophomore, junior or senior) living in Theta Province and attending classes in any of the following schools: SMU, Texas Tech, North Texas, Oklahoma State, Texas, TCU, Texas A&M and Baylor. For more information or to apply, please click the link below.