Hatton W. Sumners Scholarships

February 1st
Online Essay

Applicants must be a resident of or a student/graduate of a college or university in one of the following states: Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Texas, Louisiana, Nebraska, or New Mexico; must have a completed law school application and LSDAS report on file. For more information or to apply, please click the link below.