AVIS Canada Coupons & Promo Codes for October 2021

Save with these AVIS Canada discounts and coupon codes - 9 active codes
SaveNow
AVIS Canada on eBay
eBay Sale: Discounts on AVIS Canada
eBay often offers AVIS Canada at discounted prices through resellers and auctions.
Check for Deals
Unpopular/Expired AVIS Canada promo codes
  • 20% Off
    Code
    Save 20% Off at AVIS Canada
    Get 20% Off Rentals USA
    Reveal Code
  • 30% Off
    Code
    Save 30% Off at AVIS Canada
    Save Up To 30% Off Your Rental
    Reveal Code
  • Sale
    Code
    Save at AVIS Canada
    Save on select car rentals with code. Enter into the AWD Number field when booking.
    Reveal Code
  • 25% Off
    Code
    Save 25% Off at AVIS Canada
    Save 25% Off Your Purchase
    Reveal Code
  • 20% Off
    Code
    Save 20% Off at AVIS Canada
    Save 20% Off Rentals USA
    Reveal Code
  • $25Off
    Code
    Get $25 Off at AVIS Canada
    Get $25 Off
    Reveal Code
  • Sale
    Code
    Save at AVIS Canada
    Get Car Rental Discount
    Reveal Code
  • 30% Off
    Code
    Save 30% Off at AVIS Canada
    Get Up To 30% Off Your Rental
    Reveal Code
  • 25% Off
    Code
    Save 25% Off at AVIS Canada
    Get 25% Off Your Purchase
    Reveal Code
Coupons from similar stores
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Save $6 on Your Next Ride with Dial 7 Car Service
    Reveal Code
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Save $6 on Your Ride with Dial 7 Car Service Over $25
    Reveal Code
  • Dial 7 coupons
    Get $6 Off at Dial 7
    Save $6 on Your Next Ride with Dial 7 Car Service
    Reveal Code
  • BannerBuzz AUS coupons
    Save 25% Off at BannerBuzz AUS
    Get Up to 25% Off from 19/5-31/5!
    Reveal Code
  • BannerBuzz AUS coupons
    Save 50% Off at BannerBuzz AUS
    Buy 2 and Get 50% Off the 3rd Product
    Reveal Code
All AVIS Canada Promo Codes
Coupon TypeDiscountPromo CodeFound OnExpiration Date
Percent Off20% Off2yk03n10/8/17-
Percent Off30% OffW07789810/8/17-
SaleSaveC84679010/8/17-
Percent Off25% OffA5193009/14/17-
Percent Off20% Off2yk03n9/4/17-
Dollar Off$25 OffMUCA1309/4/17-
SaleSaveC8467909/4/17-
Percent Off30% OffW0778988/9/17-
Percent Off25% OffA5193008/9/17-
AVIS Canada Promo Codes FAQ
How do I find the latest AVIS Canada Promo Codes?

BrokeScholar is a great source for the latest AVIS Canada deals. We recommend checking this page for promo codes before checking out at AVIS Canada.

I have a AVIS Canada Promo Code not listed on BrokeScholar, can you add it?

Of course! Fill out our contact form with the subject line "AVIS Canada Promo Code" and include all offer details. Once verified the code will be added to this page.

Why does BrokeScholar list expired AVIS Canada Promo Codes?

Occasionally AVIS Canada will extend a promotion or reuse a code at a later date. If there are no active codes, try out some expired ones-- they just might work!

Does AVIS Canada offer Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals?

Yes, AVIS Canada offers Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals. You can find all AVIS Canada Black Friday coupons and Cyber Monday deals on BrokeScholar.

More About AVIS Canada Coupon Codes and Offers

At BrokeScholar we work around the clock to update this page with active promo codes, coupons and discounts for AVIS Canada. Our editors monitor newsletters, social media posts, deal forums, and third party sellers to find the best AVIS Canada deals. For students, we also track AVIS Canada student discounts for exclusive savings. We've done the research so you don't have to. Bookmark this page and never miss a AVIS Canada promotion again.

AVIS Canada coupons
Active Coupons: 9
Coupon Codes: 9
Updated: Today at 12:00 am
Do you recommend AVIS Canada?
Thanks for your feedback!
About AVIS Canada Discounts

Take a look at our 9 active AVIS Canada coupons for October, 2021.

Highest ever AVIS Canada discount: Save $75 On A Long Term Car Rental With Avis Flex with code MUWA005

Latest AVIS Canada Offer: Save on select car rentals with code. Enter into the AWD Number field when booking. with code C846790

Our coupons save shoppers an average of $25 at AVIS Canada.

On average we discover a new AVIS Canada discount every 170 days.

How to apply Promo Codes at AVIS Canada
  1. Select a AVIS Canada promo code that fits your order. Click "Reveal Code" to copy the promo code to your clipboard.
  2. Head to avis.ca and navigate to your shopping cart. Double check the right items are in your cart.
  3. Find the promo code box, paste your code, and click apply.
  4. Review your savings before finishing checkout. The discount should reflect in your order total.
Contact AVIS Canada